AL JOURGENSEN discusses the ever changing music industry - watch his comments here! PDF Print E-mail
Written by Johnny H   
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 11:52

Al Jorg SMM


MINISTRY main man Al Jourgensen's new project, SURGICAL METH MACHINE, inked a deal with Nuclear Blast Records for their debut album recently. The self-titled offering, which was recorded primarily at Jourgensen's home studio in Burbank, California with his longtime engineer Sam D'Ambruoso, will be released on April 15th worldwide. In support of the forthcoming album, Al has recorded a series of album trailers, with the fourth one being posted online today. Watch as he shares his thoughts on the music industry now and how it was back in the day, here:



Al commented: "I hope you enjoy this soundtrack to the New World should, y'all helped create it!"


Pre-order Surgical Meth Machine on Limited Edition Neon Pink Vinyl exclusively from the Nuclear Blast UK store:


The track list for 'Surgical Meth Machine' racks up as follows:


01. I'm Sensitive

02. Tragic Alert

03. I Want More

04. Rich People Problems

05. I Don't Wanna

06. Smash And Grab

07. Unlistenable

08. Gates Of Steel

09. Spudnik

10. Just Go Home

11. Just Keep Going

12. I'm Invisible