FOREVER NEVER to release new EP, 'Speak Up!', in August PDF Print E-mail
Written by Gaz E   
Monday, 27 June 2016 15:13

Essex-born melodic metallic quintet, FOREVER NEVER, will release their eagerly anticipated EP, entitled 'Speak Up!', through Code 7 on 26th August 2016.




From the pulsating 'One Life' to the heartfelt emotion of 'Living A Lie', the ever-infectious hook of 'We Won't Save The World' to the insanely heavy 'Pray', the band successfully infuse groovy riffs with hooking vocal melodies, making Forever Never's new material a delicious combination for any avid rock fan.


The EP is a general state of world address with brand new single, 'We Won't Save The World', being at the forefront of that message. Watch the single's official lyric video below.


Lead singer Renny states: "What's scary about 'We Won't Save The World', is that I actually wrote the lyrics two days before the Paris shootings. There is so much conflict and hate happening around the world right now and everyone wants to point the finger of blame with, at times, little understanding of the true political agendas of the world's leaders. WWSTW comes from a perspective of love; we can't change some of the devastating events occurring across the globe right now but we can believe in a better future that starts with every one of us showing more compassion and standing up for love - something we can all get behind surely?"



'Speak Up!' tracklisting:
1.) Intro
2.) We Won't Save The World
3.) Never Giving Up
4.) Living A Lie
5.) Pray
6.) One Life
7.) Speak Up!
Get more info at:


Last Updated on Monday, 27 June 2016 15:15