BEWARE OF DARKNESS reveal details of new album, 'Are You Real?' PDF Print E-mail
Written by Gaz E   
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 13:18



LA-based BEWARE OF DARKNESS reveal album release details today for their forthcoming LP, 'Are You Real?' out on September 16th via Bright Antenna Records.


'Are You Real?' is the band's biggest and boldest statement yet. The 12-track collection serves as an urgent call to arms not only for frontman Kyle Nicolaides, but for the band's sound as well. The music ushers the rebirth of a sound that is as refreshing as it is addictive, and goes much deeper than riffs.  


The album illustrates how a rock star on the rise fought uncertainty and disillusionment to avoid flaming out. And, more importantly, how he has come through the other side revitalised and focused, and with the best songs of his young career.




'Are You Real?' tracklisting:


1.) Muthafucka
2.) Blood, Sex, Violence, & Murder
3.) Dope
4.) Summer Daze
5.) Tell Me This Is Fate
6.) Are You Real?
7.) Angel
8.) Surrender
9.) Hieroglyphics
10.) Sugar In The Raw
11.) Beware
12.) Delirium


Fans who pre-order the album will receive singles 'Dope' and 'Muthafucka' instantly.


Pre-order 'Are You Real?' here: