AIRBOURNE plan on breaking outta Hell to play series of UK headline shows in November PDF Print E-mail
Written by Gaz E   
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 15:38

airnews550jj

 

Following a blistering performance at this year’s Ramblin’ Man Festival, AIRBOURNE can now reveal a full list of headline UK tour dates for November this year, including two appearances in London due to high demand.

 

This UK run is part of a world tour in support of the band’s latest studio album, ‘Breakin’ Outta Hell’, which features 11 brand new songs produced by Bob Marlette & engineered / mixed by Mike Fraser.

 

Airbourne returned to the road in mainland Europe earlier this month, and – as a taster of what’s to come – have included headline dates in the UK & Ireland as part of this initial European visit; the main UK shows then follow in November.

 

Better get your tickets, as Airbourne is going to take you to a place where you’ll have the best Friday/Saturday night ever – no matter where you are or what day of the week it actually is!

 

‘BREAKIN’ OUTTA HELL’ HEADLINE TOUR DATES:

 

Wed July 27 2016 - CARDIFF Y Plas (Tonight! Look for Rob Watkins!)


Tue August 23 2016 - DUBLIN Academy
Wed August 24 2016 - BELFAST Limelight

 

Thu November 17 2016 - PORTSMOUTH Pyramids
Fri November 18 2016 - NORWICH Nick Rayns LCR
Sat November 19 2016 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Mon November 21 2016 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
Tue November 22 2016 - LEEDS O2 Academy
Wed November 23 2016 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy
Thu November 24 2016 - GLASGOW Barrowlands
Sat November 26 2016 - MANCHESTER O2 Ritz
Sun November 27 2016 - LONDON Electric Ballroom
Mon November 28 2016 - LONDON Electric Ballroom

 

Get more info at: https://www.facebook.com/airbournerock