POWER QUEST reveal title, tracklisting, and artwork of forthcoming EP PDF Print E-mail
Written by Gaz E   
Thursday, 28 July 2016 16:10



POWER QUEST have announce the title and revealed the artwork and tracklisting for their upcoming EP release.


'Face The Raven' is the title and the tracklisting is as follows:


1.) Face The Raven
2.) Coming Home (Sacred Land II)
3.) Blood Alliance (2016 mix)


The cover? That's it up there, above the words - the artwork produced by Felipe Machado Franco.


The EP will be available for the first time at the band's Derby and London shows in September 2016.


POWER QUEST has been one of the most prominent Power Metal acts worldwide; their upcoming works will continue proving that notion. The band has been around since early 2000 and has been constantly  recording and setting up tremendous live stage acts. With five studio albums under their belt including the stellar 'Neverworld' and the most recent, 'Blood Alliance', 'Face The Raven' is highly anticipated by PQ fans following their comeback from a hiatus in 2013. Hungry for Metal and ready to take on the world, the quest continues.


This coming September, POWER QUEST will be headlining a special show at Camden Underworld club in London, UK. This show will be featuring special guests and of course their fresh new line-up.


POWER QUEST current line-up:
Ashley Edison - Vocals
Steve Williams - Keyboards
Dan Owen - Guitars
Gavin Owen - Guitars
Paul Finnie - Bass
Rich Smith - Drums


Their latest show announcement included Hammerfest 2017!