CROBOT unveil new track to celebrate being added to AIRBOURNE's UK tour PDF Print E-mail
Written by Gaz E   
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 14:19

crobotnewsau550au

 

Pennsylvania US rockers CROBOT have announced they will be bringing their funkadelic riffs back to UK shores this Autumn, supporting Australian rockers Airbourne on all UK dates this November.

 

Frontman Brandon Yeagley commented; "Beardos of the UK Nebula get ready 'cause the Crobot train is coming through with monsters of rock, Airbourne!"

 

Tour dates with Airbourne:

 

Thursday 17th November - Portsmouth, Pyramids Centre
Friday 18th November - Norwich, UEA
Saturday 19th November - Nottingham, Rock City
Monday 21st November - Birmingham, O2 Institute
Tuesday 22nd November - Leeds,  O2 Academy
Wednesday 23rd November - Newcastle, O2 Academy
Thursday 24th November - Glasgow, Barrowland
Saturday 26th November - Manchester, Ritz  (SOLD OUT)
Monday 28th November - London, Electric Ballroom
Tuesday 29th November London, Electric Ballroom

 

Crobot will also play Brain Freeze Festival in Ebbw Vale, Wales on Friday 25th November. Tickets on sale now from: http://pitymybrain.bigcartel.com/

 

CROBOT have also just unleashed a mighty new track from their upcoming album. Check out the colossal 'Plague Of The Mammoths' here:

 

 

Crobot's new album 'Welcome To Fat City' is released via Nuclear Blast Entertainment in the UK and Europe on the 23rd September.

 

Last Updated on Tuesday, 23 August 2016 14:22