GLENN HUGHES to 'Resonate' on new album - out November PDF Print E-mail
Written by Mark Ashby   
Thursday, 08 September 2016 11:41

GLENN HUGHES will release his latest solo album, ‘Resonate’, via Frontiers Music on Friday 4 November.

 

resonate cover

 

The album, his 12th solo outing, features his current live band of Soren Andersen (guitars), Pontus Engborg (drums) and Lachy Doley (keyboards), as well as two guest contributions by Chad Smith of Red Hot Chili Peppers.

 

 

Glenn Hughes returns to the UK in later this year when, in addition to an appearance at Hard Rock Hell on Saturday 12 November, he plays the following shows:

 

Tuesday 8 November – Leamington Spa, The Assembly

Wednesday 9 November – Wolverhampton, Wulfrun Hall

Friday 11 November – Newcastle Upon Tyne, Riverside

Monday 14 November – Nottingham, rescue Rooms

Tuesday 15 November – Glasgow, 02 ABC

Thursday 17 November – Manchester, O2 Ritz

Saturday 19 November – Cambridge, The Junction

Sunday 20 November – London, O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire

 

Special guests on all headline dates are Living Colour.

 

https://www.facebook.com/glennhughesonline

 

Last Updated on Thursday, 08 September 2016 11:59