SONATA ARCTICA announce ten date UK and Ireland tour PDF Print E-mail
Written by Mark Ashby   
Monday, 31 October 2016 11:03

Finnish melodic metallians SONATA ARCTICA – who have just released their new album, ‘The Ninth Hour’ - have announced a run of ten dates across the UK and Ireland next March.

 

Sonata Arctica

 

They will play the following dates:

 

Friday 17 March – Southampton, Engine Rooms (with Triosphere and Striker)

Saturday 18 March – Bristol, Marble Factory (with Triosphere and Striker)

Sunday 19 March – Cardiff, Tramshed (with Triosphere and Striker)

Monday 20 March – Nottingham, Rescue Rooms (with Triosphere and Striker)

Wednesday 22 March – Manchester, Club Academy (with Thunderstone and Striker)

Thursday 23 March – Sheffield, Corporation (with Thunderstone and Striker)

Friday 24 March - Glasgow, The Classic Grand (with Thunderstone and Striker)

Saturday 25 March – Belfast, Limelight 2 (with Thunderstone and Striker)

Sunday 26 March – Dublin, The Button Factory (with Thunderstone and Striker)

Tuesday 28 March – Wolverhampton, Slade Rooms (with Thunderstone and Striker)

 

 

Tickets for all shows are on sale from all usual outlets.

 

www.sonataarctica.info
www.facebook.com/sonataarctica

Last Updated on Monday, 31 October 2016 11:12