CROWBAR announce March tour dates PDF Print E-mail
Written by Mark Ashby   
Monday, 09 January 2017 12:15

New Orleans sludge metallers CROWBAR have announced up a ten date UK and Ireland tour for March.

 

Crowbar

 

“The UK has always been great to us, and it's been too long... Get ready, Crowbar is bringing the HEAVY!!!” states frontman Kirk Windstein.

 

Dates are:

 

Thursday16 March – Birmingham, Institute 2

Friday 17 March – Sheffield, The Plug

Saturday 18 March – Glasgow, King Tuts

Sunday 19 March – Manchester, Academy 3

Monday 20 March – London, Tufnell Park Dome

Tuesday 21 March – Dublin, Voodoo Lounge

Wednesday 22 March – Belfast, Limelight 2

Thursday 23 March -  Reading, Sub 89

Friday 24 March – Southampton, Engine Rooms

Saturday 25 March – Bristol, Bierkeller

 

Crowbar released their 11th studio album, ‘The Serpent Only Lies’, on Steamhammer/SPV last October.

 

www.facebook.com/crowbarmusic

 

Last Updated on Monday, 09 January 2017 12:19