GRAND MAGUS announce Spring invasion of UK and Ireland Print E-mail
Wednesday, 09 November 2016 12:24

GRAND MAGUS are returning to the UK and Ireland in March and April for a run of eight headline shows. They follow their already-announced appearance at Hammerfest 2017.

 

Grand Magus

 

Frontman Janne ‘JB’ Christoffersson commented:

 

"By Odin's beard! The Magus will be returning to the British Isles for a headline tour with all that it entails in 2017. We will bring the metal without compromise, forged in iron - crowned in steel!”

 

The eight day run is as follows:

 

Saturday 25 March - Dublin, Voodoo Lounge

Sunday 26 March - Belfast, Limelight 2

Tuesday 28 March - Glasgow, Classic Grand

Wednesday 29 March - Manchester, Sound Control

Thursday 30 March - Wolverhampton, Slade Rooms

Friday 31 March - Southampton, Talking Heads

Saturday 1 April - Cardiff, The Globe

Sunday 2 April - London, Underworld

 

Tickets for all dates go on sale this Friday (11 November) at 10am.

 

https://www.facebook.com/grandmagusofficial/

 

Grand Magus 2017 tour poster