TOUR NEWS: King King announce April/May/June dates Print E-mail
Thursday, 25 January 2018 11:10

King King have announced an extensive run of dates for April, May and the beginning of June:

 

Saturday 14 April – Worcester, Huntingdon Hall

Sunday 15 April – Sheffield, O2 Academy (HRH Blues Festival)

Friday 20 April – Aberdeen, The Lemon Tree

Saturday 21 April – Darvel, Town Hall

Thursday 3 May – Hastings, St Mary In The Castle

Friday 4 May – Pontypridd, Muni Arts Centre

Saturday 5 May – Southampton, The 1865

Thursday 10 May – Liverpool, Epstein Theatre

Friday 11 May – Whitley Bay, Playhouse

Saturday 12 May – Clitheroe, The Grand

Thursday 17 May – Chester, The Live Rooms

Friday 18 May – Leeds, Brudenell Social Club

Saturday 19 May – Holmfirth, The Picturedome

Saturday 26 May – Frome, Cheese & Grain

Sunday 27 May – Exeter, The Phoenix Arts Centre

Thursday 31 May – Bilston, Robin 2

Friday 1 June – Bury St Edmunds, The Apex

Saturday 2 June – Newport, Rock 7 Blues Festival

 

King King will then head back out on the road in September, as special guests to Europe:

 

Tuesday 11 – Belfast, Ulster Hall

Wednesday 12 – Dublin, Olympia Theatre

Friday 14 – Manchester, Academy

Saturday 15 – Glasgow, Barrowlands

Monday 17 – Newcastle, O2 Academy

Tuesday 18 – Nottingham, Rock City

Wednesday 19 – Birmingham, O2 Institute

Friday 21 – Cardiff, St David’s Hall

Saturday 22 – Portsmouth, Pyramids

Sunday 23 – London, Royal Albert Hall

Monday – Brighton, Dome

 

www.facebook.com/kingkingalannimmo/